

Office of the Principal NIGAMANANDA MAHILA MAHAVIDYALAYA

Charichhak, Dist.: Puri, Phone : (06758) - 237517 Website : nnmmahavidyalaya.in, E-mail : nnmmcollege@gmail.com

Ref. No. 874

Date 15.07.2025

OFFICE ORDER

As per letter No- 24698/HE, Dt- 15.07.2025 of Govt. of Odisha Higher Education department an Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) has been constituted as follows.

SI No		Post	Contact No
1	Dr.Ashok Kumar Biswal Reader in Psychology	Presiding Officer	9937394202
2	Dr Purnima Mohanty Lecturer in Sans, IQAC Co-Odinator	Member	9078036060
3	Smt Madhumita Dei Lecturer in Psychology	Member	9090533098
4	Smt Parbati Parida Physics Education Teaher (P.E.T)	Member	7978756288
5	Smt Anita Biswal Lecturer in Sanskrit	Member	. 6371090919
6	Smt Madhusmita Mohanty Lect in Zoology	Member	889599 <mark>5</mark> 170
7	Itishree Mishra Founder-cum-MD, ITSHA FOUNDATION	NGO Member	7978827661
8	Sri Subash Chandra Jena Demonstrator in Chemistry	Member	9437280362
9	Sri Anil Kumar Mohapatra Junior Clerk	Member	9778645340
10	Sri Sanjaya Ku Ray Lab. Attendant in Zoology	Member	9853998519
11	Sri Abinash Patra Lab. Attendant in Physics	Member	6372331304
12	Smritirekha Sahoo Roll No- BA24-076, +3 Arts 2nd year (Psy)	Student Member	8144803652
13	Rani Das Roll No- BS(B)23-018, +3 3rd Year Science (Zoo)	Student Member	8658029504
14	Sarojini Sahoo BS (B)23-007, +3 3rd year Science (Zoology)	Student Member	7735013431

Nigamanapda, Mehila Mahavidyalaya Ali Charichhak, Po-Brahmakundio

Copy to administrative Bursar/ General Notice Board/ Girls Common Room/ 762213 person concerned for information.